Committee

2021 Committee

PRFC PresidentTrent Slaterpresident@pictonrangersfc.com.au
PRFC Vice PresidentKim Johnsonvicepresident@pictonrangersfc.com.au
PRFC TreasurerGeorge Johnsontreasurer@pictonrangersfc.com.au
PRFC FSC RegistrarChantal Pagefscregistrar@pictonrangersfc.com.au
PRFC FSC SecretaryGeorge Meechanfscsecretary@pictonrangersfc.com.au
PRFC MFA RegistrarRochelle Luhrmfaregistrar@pictonrangersfc.com.au
PRFC MFA SecretaryShauna Mazuranmfasecretary@pictonrangersfc.com.au
PRFC GrantsAndrew Merchantgrants@pictonrangersfc.com.au
PRFC PublicitySonya Feeneypublicity@pictonrangersfc.com.au
PRFC Gear StewardKath Whittakergearsteward@pictonrangersfc.com.au
PRFC SponsorshipMichael Dalrymplesponsorship@pictonrangersfc.com.au
PRFC Mini RoosPaul Turnerminiroos@pictonrangersfc.com.au
PRFC Coaching CoordinatorAndrew Merchantccc@pictonrangersfc.com.au
PRFC Member ProtectionNathan Cameronmpio@pictonrangersfc.com.au
Club CaptainScott Miranda 
Scroll to top